Trying Again, Trump Issues Third Immigration Ban

Print More

President Trump on Sunday issued a new order indefinitely banning almost all travel to the United States from seven countries, including most of the nations covered by his original travel ban, citing threats to national security posed by letting their citizens into the country, Want to read more? Please subscribe to The Crime Report!