New Trump Immigration Ban Will Target Same Seven Nations

Print More

A draft of President Trump's revised immigration ban targets the same seven countries listed in his original executive order and exempts travelers who already have a visa to travel to the U.S., even if they haven't used it yet, the Associated Press reports. A senior administration official said the order, which Trump revised after courts held up his original immigration . . .

Want to read more? Please subscribe to The Crime Report!